Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fresno - Herndon & Brawley

5 rating

Very friendly very clean and patient with my son that was terrified of getting his hair cut thank you to Samantha that got the job done with a smile I appreciate you

1 rating

I asked for a haircut longer than a finger and then she cut it way lower she was very rude and it was just a poor place to go

1 rating

I felt that this place was very unsafe for Corona virus. So I left without getting a haircut.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Rose C. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Very friendly very clean and patient with my son that was terrified of getting his hair cut thank y"

1
Kody R. | September 15, 2021 Google

" I asked for a haircut longer than a finger and then she cut it way lower she was very rude and it w"

1
Mir A. | September 11, 2021 Google

" I felt that this place was very unsafe for Corona virus. So I left without getting a haircut."

5
Robert H. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Samantha did a great MVP. Friendly and efficient. Would recommend her to anyone."

5
Chris L. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Great experience for my first time here. Samantha was my stylist and she was awesome. Will be my pr"

4
Joseph W. | August 16, 2021 Google

" The place is clean, short staff but very friendly. Great Double MVP. NICE!!!"

5
Don M. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Vanessa, did a fantastic job cutting my hair which had been many months. My first time there and yo"

5
Ruben G. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Very nice, clean and prompt ?"

5
Andy P. | April 17, 2021 Google

" This definitely worth the price. I checked in online and when I showed up I only waited 5 minutes. "

5
Jeffrey K. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Got a hair cut from Nessie and she did a great job. Great service would recommend to friends and fa"