Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fresno - Herndon & Brawley

5 rating

My fist time there, they made me feel like family and she did a great hair cut!??

5 rating

Savannah was great. I just love getting my haircut at sports clips. They always cut it just perfect.

5 rating

Had the best experience there. Lovely lady cut my hair and engaged in a conversation. Really kind and professional stuff. The place was clean also. The product display on point. The waiting time wasn't that long . I'd definitely recommend it.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Syngman S. | November 20, 2021 Google

" My fist time there, they made me feel like family and she did a great hair cut!??"

5
gary n. | October 12, 2021 Google

" Savannah was great. I just love getting my haircut at sports clips. They always cut it just perfect"

5
Tumi M. | September 22, 2021 Google

" Had the best experience there. Lovely lady cut my hair and engaged in a conversation. Really kind a"

5
Rose C. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Very friendly very clean and patient with my son that was terrified of getting his hair cut thank y"

1
Kody R. | September 15, 2021 Google

" I asked for a haircut longer than a finger and then she cut it way lower she was very rude and it w"

1
Mir A. | September 11, 2021 Google

" I felt that this place was very unsafe for Corona virus. So I left without getting a haircut."

5
Robert H. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Samantha did a great MVP. Friendly and efficient. Would recommend her to anyone."

5
Chris L. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Great experience for my first time here. Samantha was my stylist and she was awesome. Will be my pr"

4
Joseph W. | August 16, 2021 Google

" The place is clean, short staff but very friendly. Great Double MVP. NICE!!!"

5
Don M. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Vanessa, did a fantastic job cutting my hair which had been many months. My first time there and yo"