Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fresno - Herndon & Brawley

5 rating

She took the time to listen to what I wanted for my son?s haircut and was very quick! His haircut was great and we?ll definitely be returning!

5 rating

Took my 14 year old son for a haircut. Right on time and he loved his haircut.

4 rating
  • 10/16/20
  • Gutierrez F. Google

Good service. Very expensive $55 for 2 kids under.12.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Lindsy B. | October 17, 2020 Google

" She took the time to listen to what I wanted for my son?s haircut and was very quick! His haircut w"

5
Paula G. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Took my 14 year old son for a haircut. Right on time and he loved his haircut."

4
Gutierrez F. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Good service. Very expensive $55 for 2 kids under.12."

5
Nate R. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Rose was on time and did an amazing job. I definitely enjoyed seeing bay area players on the walls!"

5
Mr T. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Rose was great!"

5
John R. | October 13, 2020 Google

" An excellent experience Kay was outstanding."

5
Tristan M. | October 10, 2020 Google

" I had the best haircut I've ever had! The MVP experience was so relaxing and my stylist Rose knew w"

5
Roger M. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Great service, no wait!"

5
Jason V. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Very clean business. Hairstylist was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend!"

5
Brian W. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Rose gave me an all around amazing experience for my first time! Getting rid of all my dead hair, s"